Contacts

Property Management

White & Katzman
111 Roberts Street, East Hartford, CT 06108

Donald Grabon, Property Manager
Phone: 1.860.291.8777 Ext 148
Email: dongrabon@wkmanage.com
Lori Grabon, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1.860.291.8777 Ext 149
Email: lorig@wkmanage.com
 
Emergency -  Evenings & Weekends: 1.800.834.2596
Clubhouse: 25 Promontory Drive, Cheshire, CT 06410 Phone: 203.272.7072

Board of Directors

Name Phone Email Office Term Over
Jason Sewell 860.655.5174 jason.sewell@currierwoods.org President 2019
Leonard Paplauskas 860.604.3782 paplauskas@aol.com Vice President 2018 
Charles Eisner 203.272.8318

chozei@cox.net 

Director 2019
Mark Schnitzer 203.250.3351 

mark_schnitzer@aol.com

Secretary 2018
Gabrielle Tougas 203.213.2023 gabrielle.tougas@me.com Director 2019
Gene Tosetti   tosettie@wcsu.edu Director 2018
Robert Liedke 203.772.5753 rliedke1@cox.net Director 2020
Kelli Middendorf 203.232.6571 crmkmp@aol.com Director 2020
Robert Wiesniak 203.272.3915 bodonwies@cox.net Director 2020

Standing Committee Chairs

Name Phone Email Committee
Karen Schnitzer

203.250.3351

kschnitzer1@aol.com   Landscape Committee
Kelli Middendorf 203.232.6571 crmkmp@aol.com  Playground Committee
Gene Tosetti

203.699.0851 Tosettie@wcsu.edu Building Committee
Gabrielle Tougas 203.272.8899  Gabrielle.Tougas@me.com  Pool Committee